Staff

Executive Director

Ryan Gackenheimer
860-364-5526 ext 15
ryang@ctucc.org

Program Director

Jenn Kronholm Clark
860-364-5526
jennc@ctucc.org

Business Manager

Stephanie Pitman
860-364-5526 ext 12
stephaniep@ctucc.org

Site Manager

Greg Arifian
860-364-5526 ext 13
grega@ctucc.org

Food Services Manager

Lynn Boettger
860-364-5526
lynnb@ctucc.org

Development Associate

Heather Dinneen
860-364-5526 ext 11
heatherd@ctucc.org

Director, Northeast Regional Environmental Justice Center at Silver Lake

Pam Arifian
860-364-5526
pama@ctucc.org

Silver Lake Conference Center

Silver Lake Conference Center is the home of the Outdoor Ministries of the Connecticut Conference of the United Church of Christ.
Click here to read our Mission Statement.

223 Low Road | Sharon, CT 06069 | 860.364.5526 | Fax: 860.364.1000 | slcc@ctucc.org