Staff

Executive Director

Ryan Gackenheimer
860-364-5526 ext. 15
ryang@ctucc.org

Administrator

Jenn Kronholm Clark
860-364-5526 ext. 10
jennc@ctucc.org

Business Manager

Stephanie Pitman
860-364-5526 ext. 12
stephaniep@ctucc.org

Site Manager

Greg Arifian
860-364-5526 ext. 13
grega@ctucc.org

Food Services Manager

Lynn Boettger
860-364-4330
lynnb@ctucc.org

Summer Staff Director

Alan Munshower
860-364-5526 ext. 14
AlanM@ctucc.org

Director, Northeast Regional Environmental Justice Center at Silver Lake

Pam Arifian
860-364-5418
pama@ctucc.org

Silver Lake Conference Center

Silver Lake Conference Center is the home of the Outdoor Ministries of the Connecticut Conference of the United Church of Christ.
Click here to read our Mission Statement.

223 Low Road | Sharon, CT 06069 | 860.364.5526 | Fax: 860.364.1000 | slcc@ctucc.org